a little christmas cover reveal!

Well here it is, the beautiful cover for my next book ‘The Pieces of You & Me’.

And here’s the blurb…..

She’d turned her back on love. But fate had other ideas.

A powerful and uplifting second chance love story to make you laugh and cry, perfect for fans of Katie Marsh, Sheila O’Flanagan, and Amanda Prowse.

When Jess and Rupert parted ways, it was the end of a great love story that might have been. Now ten years later, the very different paths they have taken in life will bring them back together for a chance meeting.

But with so much left unsaid about the break up neither ever recovered from and with each keeping their own devastating secrets, will they finally be able to make the fractured pieces of their love for one another whole again?

The ebook and audio are out on 21st March 2019 and the paperback follows on 30th May

Amazon : Kobo : iBooks

Wishing all my readers a very happy Christmas and a wonderful 2019!

Posted in Blog.